Daily Reading

Here are my cards for today:

Card 1 Today: Nine of Knives

swords09200

I will have mental anguishes today.  I may be the victim of a mean person, or I might be the one doing the malice.

Card 2 Surprise: Ace of Grails

cups01200

I may have a moment of pleasure and happiness today.  I could be generous with someone or someone might be generous to me.  It could also be the start of a good relationship or a passion.

Card 3 Advice: Prince of Skulls

coins12200

The advice today is to be grounded, practical and to plan long-term.

Card Today: 10 Eclipse Mermaid

10200

A cosmic event is taking place and will have great effect: great shifts and awakenings.  What was hidden will emerge in the open.  Allow what needs to emerge to come out.  Any change at this time will bring us closer to who we truly are.  It is up to us to choose how we move through this.

Leave a Reply

