Daily Reading

I have noticed I have not done many readings lately but my sleep has been disturbed, I barely get any sleep, so I end up waking really really late to make up for the lack of sleep.  It must be the news I got at GDC and PAX East about the two MMOs I’ve been following: The Secret World and Guild Wars 2,  Excitment has always been a source of insomnia for me.  Do not worry, I still love very much my Tarot of Vampyre, I even bought a second copy this month.

Card 1 Today: Prince of Grails

cups12200

The card could tell me that I have to express my feelings today, to stop keeping them bottled up.  It’s also possible someone will express their feelings towards me too.  It could also say that I’ll have contact with a person with the characteristics of a Prince of Grails.

Card 2 Surprise: Ace of Skulls

coins01200

New opportunity or stability found in a material financial way.

Card 3 Advice: XII The Hanged Man

12200

The advice tells me that whatever hard situation I’m stuck into, it will pass, I just have to be patient and hang tight.

Card 1 Today: The Golem

golem200

Someone I know will do something for me today or I’ll get news about a close friend.

Leave a Reply

