Daily Reading

Here are my cards for today.

Card 1 Today: Lord of Scepters

wands14200

I will be driven by a passion today.  May also means I will have news or enter in contact with someone who has the characteristics of the Knight of Wands.  It could also mean receiving a package, I’m waiting for stuff to arrive by mail and this could represent the mailman.

Card 2 Surprise: Eight of Knives

swords08200

I will feel stuck in some situation or mood, blockages and obstacles can appear today.

Card 3 Advice: III The Empress

03200

The Empress wants to remind me to enjoy Nature/Divine’s blessings and to be grateful about them.

Card 1 Today: The Unicorn

unicorn200

Well, this card tells me good fortune is coming my way or it represents a good friend I can trust.

Leave a Reply

